speaker details


Abdelhamid ERRACHID

Micro & Nanobiotechnology, Group Leader,France

Ahmed fahmy

Cairo University, Egypt

Boris Mizaikoff

Institute of Analytical and Bioanalytical Chemistry, Ulm, Germany

Carlos Di Garcia

Department of Chemistry, Clemson, United States

Christina Krause

Department of Materials Protection and Surface Technologies Berlin, Germany

Miguel de la Guardia

Analytical Chemistry, Spain

Mohamed Eddaoudi

Director, Advanced Membranes and Porous Materials Research Cente, KAUST, Saudi Arabia

Mohamed K. Aroua

Head of the Centre for Carbon Dioxide Capture and Utilization, Malaysia

Mohammed Zougagh

Department of Analytical Chemistry and Food Technology, Spain

Victor Mougel

Department of Chemistry and Applied Biosciences, Zürich, Switzerland